Advertiser Pane

Sign-up or log-in to view your ads control panel

musicianprofile © 2022

Lorraine and The Flames

Lorraine and The Flames

Lorraine And The Flames

  • website link: We are a 5 piece jazz band based in the home counties. We have emerged from the Covid lockdowns and are available for bookings. Lorraine Heavey on lead vocals, Rob Webb on keyboards, Pete Roth on electric guitar,Mike Pratt on double bass and John E Martin on drums.Hope you enjoy our promo with melodies mostly from the Great American Songbook!
  • Category
  • Created
    Saturday, 30 October 2021
  • Page admin
    Lorraine Heavey